Outfit shoot with Tegan Smith

Hello my lovely readers 🙂

I’m so excited to share this outfit post with you! The photos were taken last week by the awesome photographer Tegan Smith – Thank You!
Recommended to me by the gorgeous Lauren Campbell / Fashionista CT .  So thankful 🙂 This blog is quite new so to have people help and share information so I can better the quality of my content and meet and work with great people is amazing! I really love how the photos turned out ❤ Even though I seemed to have a bit of a weird smile in some of the photos haha – I was excited and had so much fun 🙂
We had the shoot in Central Port Elizabeth – I love the beautiful buildings there, and will def try to get more outfit photos taken around the area.

IMG_7924

IMG_7922

IMG_7926

IMG_7931

IMG_7928

IMG_7929

IMG_7918

IMG_7925

 

Wearing: Sissy Boy ripped jeans, Boots by I love shoes bought at YDE, belt from Foschini’s, Chanel 2.55 bag,  White sweatshirt from ZARA, Electric sunglasses, black leather jacket from ZARA, and Fox and Lime handmade silver rings.

 

9 thoughts on “Outfit shoot with Tegan Smith

  1. Pingback: Black and White outfit | Fox and Lime

  2. Pingback: ZA Lookbook » Outfit shoot with Tegan Smith

  3. Pingback: Outfit shoot | Fox and Lime

  4. Pingback: Black and white friday | Fox and Lime

Leave a Reply

