Black and white friday

Hey guys πŸ™‚
Been busy times with all the wedding planning going on. You make plans and they change and you have to make new plans. Things add up quickly cost wise and you have to try to stick a to budget otherwise you’ll end up spending half a fortune. I’m hoping things will calm down a bit a bit soon though, within the next couple of weeks. Just need to get a few things organized then I can stop stressing too much haha.

Got a busy day ahead – but right now all I’m gonna do is chill on the couch for 20 mins listen to music and drink coffee! πŸ™‚

Sharing some of my favorite photos from my shoot with photographer Tegan Smith check the other ones here and here.

IMG_8016IMG_8018IMG_8014IMG_8023 IMG_8026IMG_8020

Have lovely weekend!! ❀ ❀ ❀

X Sofie

9 thoughts on “Black and white friday

  1. Hi Sofie! I’m Alex and I was hoping you could answer a quick question I have about your blog, Fox and Lime! If you could email me back at Alex.d(at)weddingtonway(dot)com that would be great!

    Like

Leave a Reply

